Back to Main                                                Back to Main
    Binghamton University    University of Puerto Rico    Texas State University-San Marcos     Association of American Geographers    The Chicago School of Professional Psychology    Cameron University     University of Miami   University of North Texas 


REP VIII will be held on September 21-23, 2016 at Kent State University.

Conference Flyer

Department Webpage


National Director:
John W. Frazier
Binghamton University

Kent State Co-Directors:
David Kaplan    (
James Tyner

REP VII Partners
Texas Christian University
Binghamton University
Texas State University
Association of American Geographers
The Chicago School of Professional Psychology
Cameron University
University of Miami
University of North Texas
University of Puerto Rico

Event Sponsor:
Bronsky Orthodontics
Cameron University
Texas State University
University of Texas at Arlington

AAG Ethnic Geography Specialty Group 
Kent State University
Temple University
The Ohio State University
University of Maryland

Applied Geography Conferences
Arizona State University
George Washington University
Michigan State University
Texas State Center for Multicultural and Gender Studies
Texas Tech University
University of Louisville- Asian Studies
University of Tennessee
University of North Carolina- Charlotte
University of South Florida

Private Donors:
Prof. and Mrs. Lawrence Estaville
Prof. John W. Frazier
Prof. Norah F. Henry
Prof. Eugene L. Tettey-Fio
Prof. Edris Montalvo
Prof. Andy Schoolmaster


Click here for information on becoming a Partner, Sponsor, Co-Sponsor, or Individual donor